Administration    
Clay Swanson Principal clay.swanson@cslewisacademy.com
Steve Wallo Director of Development/Director of Athletics steve.wallo@cslewisacademy.com
Katy Ambrose Finance Manager/ Human Resources Manager kambrose@cslewisacademy.com
Dianne Sargent Administrative Assistant dsargent@cslewisacademy.com
Lynelle Vivanco Administrative Assistant gradeschool@cslewisacademy.com
     
FACULTY/STAFF    
Kim Bell 1st Grade kbell@cslewisacademy.com
Kathy Brown 2nd Grade kbrown@cslewisacademy.com
Brenda Buckner Language Arts, ~HS bbuckner@cslewisacademy.com
Marlene Cable Science, Mathematics~MS mcable@cslewisacademy.com
Dave DeHaven Bible 8, Government, Western Civ. dave.dehaven@cslewisacademy.com
Jenn Eshuis-Hoekema Social Studies, Spanish~MS jhoekema@cslewisacademy.com
Sandra Fish Language Arts & Mathematics~MS sfish@cslewisacademy.com
Vickie Fivecoat Health, Bible, Missions, Counselor~HS vfivecoat@cslewisacademy.com
Carrie Friedrich Choir~MS/HS cbfriedrich@hotmail.com
Jacob Graham Mathematics~HS jgraham@cslewisacademy.com
Benjamin Headrick Mathematics~HS bheadrick14@georgefox.edu
Joan Littlefield Physical Education~GS/MS jlittlefield@cslewisacademy.com
Anna Loving 5th Grade aloving@cslewisacademy.com
Katherine Millage Kindergarten katherine.millage@cslewisacademy.com
Maxine Mulholland Elementary Recess/Classroom Aide bandmr1@aol.com
Tiffany Rousseau Theatre/Performing Arts tgilly08@gmail.com
Colby Spell 3rd/4th Grade cspell@cslewisacademy.com
Lori Swan Spanish~HS lswan@cslewisacademy.com
Brett Vernon Mathematics~HS brett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
Haley Winkelman Bible 8, Government, Western Civ. haley.winkelman@cslewisacademy.com
Gloria Wurdinger Biology, Chemistry~HS gloria.wurdinger@cslewisacademy.com
COACHING STAFF    
SOCCER    
Brett Vernon Head Varsity Soccer brett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
VOLLEYBALL    
Jenna Kuiper Head Varsity Volleyball jennadohren6@gmail.com
BOYS BASKETBALL    
Brett Vernon Head Boys Varsity Basketball brett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
OPEN Boys MS Basketball  
OPEN Boys 4-6 Basketball  
GIRLS BASKETBALL    
Lucas Jepson Head Girls Varsity Basketball  
Coed BASKETBALL    
TRACK & FIELD    
Jacob Graham Head Boys & Girls Varsity Track & Field jgraham@cslewisacademy.com
Marcy Calavan Coed MS Track & Field  
Summer Huber Coed MS Track & Field  
GOLF    
Brett Vernon Head Varsity Golf